Broker Check

Team

 

Joe Averett, CPA, CFP®

Financial Advisor; Tax Planner

(817) 420-6223

(817) 420-9433

joe@averettfinancial.com

Joe Averett is a man of many interests and talents!  He is well versed in financial planning and tax planning and takes great satisfaction from helping clients.  Read more....

Read more

Sara Averett, CPA

Managing Partner, Accounting Services

(817) 420-6223

(817) 420-9433

sara@averettfinancial.com

Sara excels in helping clients get from where they are to where they want to be, and beyond.  Her involvement with clients ranges from basic bookkeeping to higher level financial analysis and consulting.  

Read more

Stephanie Shaner, CPA

Tax Manager

(817) 420-6223

(817) 420-9433

stephanie@averettfinancial.com

Stephanie Shaner has held several positions in accounting since 2005. She has experience in both tax preparation and consultation as well as extensive Quickbooks knowledge. She has earned a Bachelor of Arts in History from the...

Read more

Schuyler Wiegand

Bookkeeper

(817) 420-6223

(817) 420-9433

schuyler@averettfinancial.com

Schuyler Wiegand is a Fort Worth native with a business degree from Baylor University. Before joining Averett Financial, she worked in the corporate accounting department at Trademark Property Company for 12 years. Schuyler and her...
Read more

John Reynolds

Tax preparer, Bookkeeper, Consultant

john@averettfinancial.com

John Reynolds graduated from OLLU in San Antonio with a degree in Business Management. Now in semi-retirement, John loves to apply the experience of more than 20 years in corporate management mixed with his 5 years at the IRS to...

Read more

Randall Vaughn, CPA

Tax Preparer

(817) 420-6223

(817) 420-9433

randy@averettfinancial.com

Randall Vaughn has been a CPA since 1983. He holds a Masters in Business Administration and bachelor degrees in accounting and finance. He has tax preparation and consultation experience serving both individuals and corporations. For...

Read more

Rebecca Martin

Executive Assistant

(817) 420-6223

(817) 420-9433

rebecca@averettfinancial.com

Rebecca Martin has a Bachelor of Arts in Mathematics from the University of North Texas. After working for almost 10 years at the Social Security Administration, she has spent the last 18 years homeschooling. She and her husband, Jeff,...

Read more